Save, Move or Delete Wacom Tablet Settings

Ben Greiner -

Open the main APPLICATIONS folder. Then open the WACOM TABLET folder and run the WACOM TABLET UTILITY.

  • To remove preferences, select CURRENT USER or ALL USERS. Then click on the REMOVE button. Log out, then log back in. When the software driver loads it will create a new preferences file with the factory defaults.
  • To back up your preferences, select CURRENT USER or ALL USERS. Then click on the BACKUP... button.
  • To restore preferences that you had previously backed up, select CURRENT USER or ALL USERS. Then click on the RESTORE... button.

Be sure to carefully follow any prompts that may appear.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.